CA Immo

CA Immo is one of the leading Central European real estate companies and is listed in the leading index ATX of the Vienna Stock Exchange. Our core business: leasing and development of commercial real estate, primarily in the office segment. CA IMMO develops new properties and entire city districts as well as managing existing real estate and projects. 
 

CA Immo

Projects in Berlin

CA Immo is the largest property owner in Berlin. For the development of Europacity with ist 60+ hectares, we work in close cooperation with the state of Berlin and other investors. The district is very close to the central railway station of Berlin, right between between Spreebogen and Nordhafen. CA Immo has already built several buildings in this trending area: Tour Total, John F. Kennedy House, Monnet 4 – and the new IntercityHotel. We are currently implementing a new office building for the consulting firm KPMG right in close proximity of MY.B. as well as another building for the German Association of German Pharmacists' Associations (ABDA).

Construction and property management

Through its subsidiary omniCon and Deutsche Realitäten - DRG , CA Immo proves expertise in construction management and property management. Both subsidiaries offer their services to third parties. omniCon is also responsible for the construction management of MY.B.

Officebuilding at Artcampus
cube berlin
Hallesches Ufer
Intercity Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof
Joachimsthalerstraße 20
John F. Kennedy House
Königliche Direktion
KPMG Building
Monnet 4
TOUR TOTAL

CA Immo

CA Immo zählt zu den führenden zentraleuropäischen Immobiliengesellschaften und ist im Leitindex ATX der Wiener Börse gelistet. Ihr Kerngeschäft liegt in der Vermietung und Entwicklung gewerblich genutzter Immobilien, schwerpunktmäßig im Bürosegment. Neben dem Management von Bestandsimmobilien konzentriert sich CA Immo in Deutschland auf die Entwicklung und Realisierung neuer Immobilien bis hin zu ganzen Stadtquartieren.
 

CA Immo

Projekte in Berlin

In Berlin entwickelt die CA Immo als größter Grundstückseigentümer in enger Kooperation mit dem Land Berlin und weiteren Investoren die über 60 Hektar große Europacity. Das gemischt genutzte Quartier erstreckt rund um den Berliner Hauptbahnhof zwischen Spreebogen und Nordhafen. CA Immo hat hier bereits mehrere Gebäude wie den Tour Total, das John F. Kennedy Haus, das Monnet 4 oder auch das IntercityHotel am Hauptbahnhof realisiert und in das eigene Bestandsvermögen übernommen. Derzeit realisiert CA Immo in direkter Nachbarschaft zum MY.B ein neues Bürogebäude für das Prüfungs- und Beratungsunternehmen KPMG sowie ein weiteres Gebäude für die Bundesvereinigung Deutscher Apothekerverbände (ABDA).

Baumanagement und Property Management

Durch die Tochterfirma omniCon  und Deutsche Realitäten – DRG verfügt CA Immo zudem über ausgewiesene Expertisen in den Bereichen Baumanagement und Property Management. Beide Tochterfirmen bieten ihr Leistungsspektrum auch Dritten an. omniCon hat auch für das MY.B das Baumanagement übernommen. 

Bürogebäude am Kunstcampus
cube berlin
Hallesches Ufer
Intercity Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof
Joachimsthalerstraße 20
John F. Kennedy Haus
Königliche Direktion
KPMG Gebäude
Monnet 4
TOUR TOTAL